Board of Directors


The Fair Haven United Church Homes Society is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.


Dale Johnson President
John Beach Past President
Maureen Shaw Quality Standards Committee Chair
Daniel Chung                Secretary - Treasurer / Finance Committee Chair
Rob Innes Facilities Committee Chair
Lucy Wong Fundraising Committee Chair
Patricia Kasprow Governance Committee Chair
Gordon Harding Member at Large
Brenda Ng Member at Large
Betty Jearn Member at Large